09
Jul
10

爱我别走

This has got to be one of the easiest songs I have ever learned; it is for this reason that this song is so immensely popular in China.  At first I thought this was a 周杰伦 song since it seems he writes them all, but no, I found out much much later that this is 張震嶽; you know, I don’t even know any of his other stuff.

Not much to say about this except it is too simple and straight forward.  No, it really doesn’t make much sense, but you know, those girls need to have their fantasies.

Bleah.  I’m busy working on another transcript, so I thought I’d get away with posting this meager offering.  Enjoy.

爱我别走

作曲: 張震嶽
作詞: 張震嶽

我到了这个时候还是一样
夜里的寂寞容易叫人悲伤
我不敢想的太多,因为我一个人

迎面而来的月光拉长身影
漫无目的地走在冷冷的街
我没有你的消息,因为我在想你

爱我别走,如果你不爱我
不要听见你真的说出口,再给我一点温柔

迎面ying2mian4 head on, in one’s face
身影shen1ying3 silhouette, one’s shaddow
漫无目的man4wu2mu4di4 aimless, without direction, to flounder
温柔wen1rou2 gentle and soft, affectionate

Whenever I come to this time I’m always the same
In the loneliness of the night it is easy to call me saddened
I don’t dare to think too much, because I’m just one person

The moonlight that hits me head-on in my face lengthens my shadow
Directionless, I flounder walking about these cold, cold streets
I don’t have any word from you because I still miss you

Love me, don’t go if you say you don’t love me
I don’t want to hear you say utter the truth, please give me a little tenderness again like before

0 Responses to “爱我别走”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

